Training Tips from Keizer Oregon’s Top Dog Trainer

23 Mar

Please visit often – or follow Your Dog’s Personal Trainer – to learn tips you can use with your family dog!

Questions?  Email Helix Fairweather at the link below.  I’m here to help!

2 Responses to “Training Tips from Keizer Oregon’s Top Dog Trainer”

  1. Karen mielke March 24, 2012 at 4:45 am #

    How do I subscribe to your blog?
    I can’t seem to find a tab.
    Thx Helix,
    Karen

    • Helix Fairweather March 24, 2012 at 9:02 am #

      Hi Karen!

      In the bottom right-hand corner is a Follow Us By Email link. Enter your email address there. I believe that subscribes you to my blog. I’m rather new at this. :)

      Thank you!
      Helix

Leave a Reply

